Hobart Ground Power - MCP Contact List

Hobart Ground Power – Contact List

Corporate Office – 4910 Martin Court, Smyrna, GA 30082

Toll Free: 800-299-2999
Phone: 770-435-2471
Fax: 770-801-5539

Scott O’Connell

Ground Power Division Manager
Direct: 770-801-5590 or 800-299-2999 x5590
Email: Scott.Oconnell@markcpope.com
Fax: 770-801-5599

Jason Lemley

Ground Power Equipment & Rental Sales
Direct: 770-801-5592 or 800-299-2999 x5592
Email: Jason.lemley@markcpope.com
Fax: 770-801-5599

Phillip Harper

Service Manager
Direct: 770-801-5596 or 800-299-2999 x5596
Email: Phillip.Harper@markcpope.com
Fax: 770-801-5599

Kelvin Freeman

Ground Power Parts Sales
Direct: 770-801-5593 or 800-299-2999 x5593
Email: Kelvin.Freeman@markcpope.com
Fax: 770-801-5599

Shirley Hamby

Ground Power Sales & Service Support
Direct: 770-801-5591 or 800-299-2999 x5591
Email: Shirley.Hamby@markcpope.com
Fax: 770-801-5599

Lindsey Allen

Ground Power Marketing & Support
Direct: 770-801-5594 or 800-299-2999 x5594
Email: Lindsey.Allen@markcpope.com
Fax: 770-801-5599